HBMM National Appointed Chaplains that serve as National Leadership Team Members


Russ Cockrum / Russ & Judy Cockrum / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY / WEB SITE 
                            Mailing Address: 55 Cramer Pl, Martinsville, IN 46151

R. Duane Gryder / R. Duane & Janet Gryder / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY / WEB SITE
                            Mailing Address: PO Box 354, Leander, TX 78646

Curtis Hubbell / Curtis & Teresa Hubbell / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY / WEB SITE
                            Mailing Address: 206 W River Rd, Lexington, NE 68850

Keith Turcotte / Keith & Lynn Turcotte / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY / WEB SITE
                            Mailing Address: 4602 Creek Meadow Trl, Lakeland, FL 33810

Howard Raney / Howard & Debbie Raney / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY
                          Mailing Address: PO Box 1239, Beebe, AR 72012

Itinerating now:

Wayne D. Evans / Wayne & Connie Evans / AGUSM Info / SUPPORT MONTHLY
                            Mailing Address: 284 George Way, Marina , CA 93933  

Each of these team members are full time Assemblies of God U.S. Missionaries serving as Nationally Appointed Motorcycle Chaplains with HBMM. HBMM Chaplains become a part of the National Leadership Team by consensus of the other team members.

HBMM Members are encouraged to support HBMM Chaplains through the AG Missionary support system.
Clicking on the “SUPPORT” link on a specific chaplain will give you the opportunity to support that missionary on a monthly basis.



Chaplaincy Ministries Of The General Council of the Assemblies of God

1445 North Boonville Ave.

Springfield, MO 65802